top of page
  • Open Mic
    Open Mic
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, Mar 03
    Martinez Campbell Theater
    Mar 03, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Mar 03, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Sun, Mar 3, 2024 at 6:00 PM
    Share
  • Open Mic
    Open Mic
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, Apr 07
    Martinez Campbell Theater
    Apr 07, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Apr 07, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Sun, Apr 7, 2024 at 6:00 PM
    Share
  • Open Mic
    Open Mic
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, May 05
    Martinez Campbell Theater
    May 05, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    May 05, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Sun, May 5, 2024 at 6:00 PM
    Share
  • Open Mic
    Open Mic
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, Jun 09
    Martinez Campbell Theater
    Jun 09, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Jun 09, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Sun, Jun 9, 2024 at 6:00 PM
    Share
  • Open Mic
    Open Mic
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, Jul 14
    Martinez Campbell Theater
    Jul 14, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Jul 14, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Sun, Jul 14, 2024 at 6:00 PM
    Share
  • Open Mic
    Open Mic
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, Aug 04
    Martinez Campbell Theater
    Aug 04, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Aug 04, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Sun, Aug 4, 2024 at 6:00 PM
    Share
  • Open Mic
    Open Mic
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, Sep 08
    Martinez Campbell Theater
    Sep 08, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Sep 08, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Sun, Sep 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
    Share
  • Open Mic
    Open Mic
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, Oct 06
    Martinez Campbell Theater
    Oct 06, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Oct 06, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Sun, Oct 6, 2024 at 6:00 PM
    Share
  • Open Mic
    Open Mic
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, Nov 03
    Martinez Campbell Theater
    Nov 03, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Nov 03, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Sun, Nov 3, 2024 at 6:00 PM
    Share
  • Open Mic
    Open Mic
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, Dec 01
    Martinez Campbell Theater
    Dec 01, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Dec 01, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553, USA
    Sun, Dec 1, 2024 at 6:00 PM
    Share
bottom of page